Programme coordinator

António Marques
Full Professor in Philosophy of Knowledge and Comunication, Nova University of Lisbon.

Director of Ifilnova, Nova Institute of Philosophy.

PhD in Philosophy, Nova University of Lisbon, Portugal.
E-mail: marquesantoni@gmail.com


Researchers

Ana Falcato
Postdoctoral Researcher

PhD in Philosophy, Nova University of Lisbon, Portugal,
MA in Philosophy, Nova University of Lisbon, Portugal.
E-mail: aniusca@hotmail.com

 

André Santos Campos
Research Fellow (FCT Investigator 2015)

PhD in Philosophy, University of Lisbon, Portugal.
MA in Law, Nova University of Lisbon, Portugal.
E-mail: andrecampos@fcsh.unl.pt 


Bartholomew Ryan 
Postdoctoral Researcher 

PhD in Philosophy, Aarhus University, Denmark
MA in Philosophy, University College Dublin, Ireland
E-mail:  bartholomew.ryan1@gmail.com

 

Gabriele de Angelis
Research Fellow

PhD in Philosophy, University of Heidelberg, Germany.
PhD in Philosophy, Sant’Anna School of Advanced Studies, Pisa, Italy.
E-mail: gabriele@fcsh.unl.pt 

 

Giovanni Damele
Research Fellow

PhD in Philosophy, University of Turin, Italy.
MA in Philosophy, University of Turin, Italy.
E-mail: giovanni.damele@fcsh.unl.pt

 

Jamie Buckland
Research Fellow

PhD in Philosophy, University of Reading, UK.
MA in Philosophy, University of Kent, UK.
E-mail: jamie.buckland.philosophy@gmail.com

 

João Constâncio
Associate Professor of Philosophy, FCSH–UNL

PhD in Philosophy, Nova University of Lisbon, Portugal.
MA in Philosophy, Nova University of Lisbon, Portugal.
E-mail: joaoconst@fcsh.unl.pt

 

Luís Sousa
Postdoctoral Researcher

PhD in Philosophy, Nova University of Lisbon, Portugal.
E-mail: luisfran19@hotmail.com

 

Marta Faustino
Postdoctoral Researcher

PhD in Philosophy, Nova University of Lisbon
BA in Philosophy, Nova University of Lisbon
BA in Communication Sciences, Nova University of Lisbon
Email: msffaustino@gmail.com

 

Nuno Venturinha
Assistant Professor of Philosophy, FCSH-UNL

PhD in Philosophy, Nova University of Lisbon, Portugal.
MA in Philosophy, Nova University of Lisbon, Portugal.
E-mail: nventurinha@fcsh.unl.pt

 

Paolo Stellino
Postdoctoral Researcher

PhD in Philosophy, University of Valencia, Spain.
E-mail: paolo.stellino@uv.es

 

Pietro Gori
Postdoctoral Researcher

PhD in Modern and Contemporary Philosophy, Suor Orsola Benincasa University of Naples, Italy.
E-mail: pgori@fcsh.unl.pt

 

Regina Queiroz
Professor of Ethics and Corporate Responsibility, Faculty of Economics, UNL

PhD in Philosophy, Nova University of Lisbon, Portugal.
MA in Philosophy, University of Lisbon, Portugal.
E-mail: queiroz.regina@gmail.com

 

Susana Cadilha
Research Fellow

PhD in Philosophy, University of Oporto, Portugal.
E-mail: susanacadilha@gmail.com



PhD Students

Cristina Pace
Doctoral Candidate in Philosophy, Nova University of Lisbon, Portugal.

MA Human Rights and Democratisation, European Inter-University Centre for Human Rights and Democratisation.
E-mail: pace.cristina@hotmail.it

 

Luís Miguel Simões
Doctoral Candidate in Philosophy, Nova University of Lisbon, Portugal.

BA in Philosophy, University of Lisbon, Portugal.
MA in Philosophy, University of Lisbon, Portugal.
E-mail: migsim.1@hotmail.com

 

Robert Vinten
Doctoral Candidate in Philosophy, Nova University of Lisbon, Portugal.

MA in Philosophy, Georgia State University, USA
E-mail: robertvinten@gmail.com

 

 

 

Institutions

IFILNOVA
Faculdade de Direito Universidade Nova de Lisboa
FCSH
UNL
FCT